Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees supports the work of the Dental Health Foundation and provides mission-based leadership and strategic governance.

Dr. Mary Coleman (Chair), B.D.S., M.D.P.H.

Dr. Patrick Crotty, B.Dent.Sc., F.D.S., R.C.S. (Edin)

Dr. Mairead Harding, B.D.S., M.D.P.H., Ph.D. M.F.G.D.P. (U.K.),  F.D.S. R.C.P.S.(Glasg.), P.G.Dip.T.L.H.E.,PhD

Mr. Stephen Grissing, C.F.A.

Dr Pádraig Creedon, BDS, MPH (NUI).